Labor Clubs

There are labor legislative clubs established throughout the St. Louis area and other parts of Eastern Missouri. Every union person should become a member of a club established in your area. Get involved and help elect candidates who will help us in our struggle to provide decent lives for our families.To join, come to the next meeting—or contact a spokesman for the club nearest you.

List of Labor Clubs:

North County Labor Club

Meeting: First Monday of the month. Times: 6PM Eboard/7PM general meeting
Location: Machinist Hall, 212 Utz Rd, Hazelwood MO, 63042
President: Tom Sansevere (IBEW 1)
Contact Info: email

Address: 18 N. Elizabeth, Ferguson MO, 63135

Vice President: Frank Schuette (PnP 562)

Address: 72 Gocke Place, St Louis MO 63144

Tri-County Labor Club

Meeting: First Tuesday of every month. Times: 6PM Eboard/ 6:30 General
Location: #10 Droste Square, St Charles MO, 63301
President: Steve Bailey (Bricklayers Union)
Contact info:

Address: 60 Gailwood Dr, Suite D, St Peters MO, 63376

Vice President: Dick Kellett (PnP 562)
Contact info:

St Louis City Labor Club

Meeting: 2nd Thursday of the month. 7 PM
Location: St Louis Police Officers Assoc. 3710 Hampton Ave., St Louis MO 63109
President: Dave Holmes (PnP 562 retired)
Contact info:
Address: 500 Talcott Ave, St Louis MO 63147

Vice President: Jimmy Clifford (Sprinkler fitters 268)
Contact info:

Treasurer: Shawn Milligan (PnP 562)
Contact info:

Jefferson County Labor Club

Meeting: 2nd Monday of the month. 6PM Eboard, 7PM General
Location: Jefferson County Labor Office, #4 Main St, Festus MO 63028
President: Bart Valasco (IBEW 1 retired)
Contact info:

Address: 2109 Devonshire, Imperial MO 63052

Treasurer: Steve Markus (Carpenters retired)
Contact info:

Rockwood Labor Club

Meeting: Fourth Wednesday of the month. General meeting at 7PM
Location: Eureka Pacific Elks Lodge, 19 West 1st St, Eureka MO 63025
President: Marty McClimens (PnP 562)
Contact info:

Address: P.O. Box 31, Arnold MO 63025
2nd Contact: Jeff Abouisse

Mineral Area Legislative Club

Meeting: 1st Tuesday of the Month 7PM
Location: American Legion. Hall St, Park Hills MO 63601
President: Travis Barnes (Ironworkers 396)
Contact info:

Address: P.O. Box 92 Farmington MO 63640
Financial Secretary: Lee Asher (IBEW 1)
Contact info:

Franklin County Labor/Political Committee
Meeting: 1st Monday of the month. 7:30 general meeting
Location: Hagie’s 19th Hole, 618 N Washington Ave, Union MO 63084
President: John Smreker (Ironworkers 396)
Contact info:

Address: 1655 Ebenezer Rd, Leslie MO 63056

Recording Secretary: Steve Straatmann (Operators 513)
Contact info:

Warren Co Labor Club

Meeting: 1st Wednesday of the month. 6:30 Eboard. 7PM general
Location: Ruiz Mexican Restaurant, 233 W Service Rd N, Wright City MO 63390
President: Ron McDaniel (UFCW 655)
Contact info:
Address: 28761 Kenwood Dr, Wright City MO 63390

Treasurer: Charlie Redecker (Carpenters 32)
Contact info:

South County Labor Political Organization

Scott Ramshw – President
Jim Barrett – 1st Vice-President
Ed Koeller – 2nd Vice-President
Mike O’Connell- Treasurer
Bernie Ryan-Recording Secretary

2015 Meeting Dates

Thursday, February 26th, 2015
Wednesday, March 25th, 2015 (Joint Meeting with Rockwood Labor Club)

Genesis Banquet Center
2651 Telegraph Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63125
(314) 894-7073

For Information, Please contact Bernie Ryan at