Primary Election

Tuesday, August 6, 2024
6:00 AM
  • The Primary Election will take place on Tuesday, August 6, 2024

  • Polling Place Hours on Election Days: 6 am - 7 pm

  • The last day to register to vote in the August 6, 2024 Primary Election is July 10 by 5 pm

Tri-County Labor Legislative Club's officially endorses the following candidates and ballot measures:

St. Charles County

State Rep. District 63:

Tricia Byrnes

State Rep. District 64:

Cheryl Hibbeler

State Rep. District 65:

No Endorsement

State Rep. District 69:

No Endorsement

State Rep. District 102:

Alex Hissong

State Rep. District 103:


State Rep. District 104:

Tara Murray

State Rep. District 105:

Ron Odenthal

State Rep. District 106:

Karen Edge

State Rep. District 107:

Gary Wester

State Rep. District 108:

Susan Shumway

Circuit Judge, Circuit 11-Division 4:

Dennis Chassaniol

Associate Circuit Judge-Division 13:

Gwendolyn Goeke

Associate Circuit Judge-Division 14:

No Endorsement

Associate Circuit Judge-Division 16:

No Endorsement

County Council, District 2:


County Council, District 4:

Debbie Cook

County Council, District 6:


Warren County

Warren County Bond Issue, Fire:


Committeeman, South Elkorn Township:

Rodger Wells

District 2 Commissioner:

John D. Miller


Jodi Hayslip

Lincoln County

Birkhead Township Committeeman:

Edward Schiefa

Birkhead Township Committeewoman:

Maria Schieffer

Hurricane Township Committeewoman:

Dottie Crenshaw

Union Township Committeeman:

Al Hency


State Senate, District 23:

Matt Williams